

## Composition of the Board of Directors & Committees w.e.f 01.02.2025

Name	Designation	
Shri Sajjan Bhajanka	Chairman and Managing Director	
Shri Sanjay Agarwal	Managing Director and CEO	
Shri Vishnu Khemani	Managing Director	
Shri Prem Kumar Bhajanka	Managing Director	
Shri Ajay Baldawa	Executive Director	
Shri Keshav Bhajanka	Executive Director	
Smt. Nikita Bansal	Executive Director	
Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	
Shri Debanjan Mandal	Independent Director	
Shri Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director	
Shri Sunil Mitra	Independent Director	
Shri Naresh Pachisia	Independent Director	
Ms. Ratnabali Kakkar	Independent Director	
Shri Pramod Agrawal	Independent Director	
Shri Arup Roy Choudhury	Independent Director	
Shri Probir Roy	Independent Director	

## **Composition of Committees of Board of Directors**

Committee	Members	Designation
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP	Shri Probir Roy	Chairman
COMMITTEE	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Member
	Smt. Nikita Bansal	Member
FINANCE COMMITTEE	Shri Sajjan Bhajanka	Chairman
	Shri Sanjay Agarwal	Member
	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Member
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Shri Naresh Pachisia	Chairman
	Shri Amit Kiran Deb	Member
	Shri Probir Roy	Member
	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Member
CORPORATE SOCIAL	Shri Sajjan Bhajanka	Chairman
RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Member
	Shri Probir Roy	Member
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	Shri Probir Roy	Chairman
COMMITTEE	Shri Amit Kiran Deb	Member
	Ms. Ratnabali Kakkar	Member
SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Chairman
	Shri Keshav Bhajanka	Member
	Shri Ajay Baldawa	Member
	·	
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Shri Sanjay Agarwal	Chairman
	Shri Keshav Bhajanka	Member
	Shri Arun Kumar Julasaria	Member
	Shri Debanjan Mandal	Member